Upcoming Events

Public 2024/07/15(Mon) 13:30〜

第76回 CoderDojo Hitachinaka

CoderDojo Hitachinaka CoderDojo Hitachinaka

ひたちなか市石川町11-1

0/9

Finished Events View all events (69)

Ended 2024/06/09(Sun) 13:30〜

第75回 CoderDojo Hitachinaka

CoderDojo Hitachinaka CoderDojo Hitachinaka

ひたちなか市石川町11-1

2/9

Ended 2024/05/06(Mon) 13:30〜

第74回 CoderDojo Hitachinaka

CoderDojo Hitachinaka CoderDojo Hitachinaka

ひたちなか市石川町11-1

0/9

Ended 2024/04/21(Sun) 13:30〜

第73回 CoderDojo Hitachinaka

CoderDojo Hitachinaka CoderDojo Hitachinaka

ひたちなか市石川町11-1

1/9

Ended 2024/03/20(Wed) 13:30〜

第72回 CoderDojo Hitachinaka

CoderDojo Hitachinaka CoderDojo Hitachinaka

ひたちなか市石川町11-1

1/9

Ended 2024/02/23(Fri) 13:30〜

第71回 CoderDojo Hitachinaka

CoderDojo Hitachinaka CoderDojo Hitachinaka

ひたちなか市石川町11-1

2/9

Ended 2024/01/08(Mon) 13:30〜

第70回 CoderDojo Hitachinaka

CoderDojo Hitachinaka CoderDojo Hitachinaka

ひたちなか市石川町11-1

3/9

Ended 2023/12/03(Sun) 13:30〜

第69回 CoderDojo Hitachinaka

CoderDojo Hitachinaka CoderDojo Hitachinaka

ひたちなか市石川町11-1

0/9

Ended 2023/11/03(Fri) 13:30〜

第68回 CoderDojo Hitachinaka

CoderDojo Hitachinaka CoderDojo Hitachinaka

ひたちなか市石川町11-1

0/9

Ended 2023/10/01(Sun) 13:30〜

第67回 CoderDojo Hitachinaka

CoderDojo Hitachinaka CoderDojo Hitachinaka

ひたちなか市石川町11-1

1/9

Ended 2023/09/03(Sun) 13:30〜

第66回 CoderDojo Hitachinaka

CoderDojo Hitachinaka CoderDojo Hitachinaka

ひたちなか市石川町11-1

1/9